When I create an Edition I want to see the changes that are different from the staging area. So I go to Editions >>> I check mark the Edition I want to compare >>> then I click "Compare". This shows me all the files that are different (about 100).
But I want to revert to that edition (move those changed file back to a workarea)... How do I do that?
Seems like there should be revert buttons/checkboxes next to the changed files when you do a compare so that you can revert them.
Thanks in advance!
WIN2K TS/TST 5.5.2 sp5; OD 5.6.0.1; DD 5.5.2
The Professor-