Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
dstfix
MikeatBDB
We have started daylight time saving again. We have run dstfix.exe ver 1.0.0.6 to touch the files in the echo folder. When it runs, it gives the message that no changes were found. I've examined the dstfixfiles.log which lists files that have been affected. Yet when users open Filesite or desksite, they are still prompted to checkin/syncronise. If they then run checkin/syncronise, there are hundreds of files that are marked as modified.
We have no choice but to ensure that none of the documents are really checked out to the user, check them in as new versions, then remove the echo and portable directories.
Has anyone experienced this, or found a solution?
Bobby
Bircham Dyson Bell
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
There are no comments yet