Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Change user default workareaa
cc96ai
Currently we only have one workarea
i want to set up another workarea for Training purpose - which means I can delete whole workarea after the training.
But how can i force to user switch to "Training" workarea insteads of the default one ?
Thanks
--------------------------------------------
TS 6.1 W2K3
OpenDeploy 6.0
CC Pro/Std
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
reddyl
Create the workarea for "Training" with group sharing called "training" and add the user's to this group.
cc96ai
Thanks
Hoever even I dont have permission to create a group
:-(
--------------------------------------------
TS 6.1 W2K3
OpenDeploy 6.0
CC Pro/Std
gzevin
you cannot force the user to switch, you can ask them to.
Greg Zevin, Ph.D. Comp. Sc.
Independent Interwoven Consultant/Architect
Sydney, AU