Has anyone experienced modified files still showing up as modified in a workarea after being submitted?
There are no conflicts between the workarea and STAGING for these files.
It may seem as though the workflow (
iw-home\local\config\wft\solutions\configurable_default_submit.cfg) that I am using is still processing the submit, especially with a large number of files being submitted.
Can anyone verify this?
Thanks in advance!
win2k3 TS 6.5 sp1; OD 6.0.1; DD enabled
The Professor-