I have two workareas in a branch and w1 (workarea 1) contains file A and w2 contains file B and both files have been submitted. If I do a get latest in w1 and get file B and later decide that I don't want to see file B in workarea 1 is there a way to remove file B from my workarea 1? I know you can delete it but then it appears with a delete icon and could potentially be submitted.
symptom of lack-of-training / lack of understanding the basic, underlying concepts of TeamSite
Uhmmmm, I understand, how it works. I was just hoping for a way to use Teamsite differently. Bend the rules, if you will.
If we didn't bend the rules and ran it out of box, then why would we need consultants?C'mon, let's start a flame war!!!!