Hi,In the TeamSite CCPro workarea after deleting a file/folder and try to submit the workflow task says, “There are files in conflict. Resolve conflict”. The file is visible in the TS workarea even after we complete the resolve conflict followed by the submission.The file is visible in the “View -> All files” mode but in the TeamSite server console login I couldn’t see that file. The file remains visible in the workarea and I couldn’t remove this file. The icon reference for that file is (Represents files that have been submitted at least once before deletion, and that are currently deleted in the workarea only.). So, how to remove this file (from the visibility)?This is not happening all the time and I couldn’t find the exact pattern to simulate this.ThanksS. Muthu Ganesh----------------------------------------------------------------------TeamSite 6.5 SP2Solaris 8
it looks like your conflict is still unresolved