I have not able to find and answer to a solution I am looking for. Is this even possible with or without extensive coding?
I have a user who asked if it was possible for the last location to display when using the "browse" feature when selecting new hyperlinks and images. Our system sets you back to the workarea root by default.
Any ideas or is it possible?
Trey WentzFerguson Enterprises, Inc.
e-mail:
trey.wentz@ferguson.com