This worked beautifully, thanks for all the help, however it lead me on to another problem. The generate button on the DCT is tied to generating and starting a workflow. This is good if the user is creating a new form or editing an existing form, however, if they submit and the approver rejects the work we run into a problem. When they edit the files from the task and then click done, it sends the workflow back to the approver. Unfortunately, in the process of editing the files, when they generate it starts a new workflow in addition to the other workflow the file was allready a part of. My quick solution for now is to end the job after it is sent to authors so when they edit the file and regenerate it (sending it into another workflow) there won't be two workflows going for it. Is there a better way I can do this?Thanks