Hi,On clicking of submit, the screen that comes is one which has 'Next Action' with a drop down list of submit, Submit Additional Files and Keep as Work in progress and another drop down, Attach to existing task or new job. Is is possible to disable this screen and directly take the wizard to the screen which lists all the workflows?Thanks in advance,Preethi