Does anyone know if it's possible to make changes in users' machines (via registry settings, or whatever) to basically "pre-set" whatever gets set when users choose the "Always trust Interwoven" from the security warning they get when they first use TeamSite (TS 6.5, W2K)? The idea is to set it up so that users never have to see that dialog.
Without, of course, disabling it for ALL applications. Just TeamSite.
I've searched the documentation, support, and here on DevNet, but I didn't see anything which seemed to relate.
Oh - and for all you "old timers" ... I'm BAAAACK.