A) Is it possible to put Cancel, Finish buttons on the top of the dcr form?

when I use tt_data and use finish to submit and publish the dcr...I get another page with 2 dropdown options as below and in that page when i press Next it publishes the dcr
1)Next Action
Submit Now
Submit Later
2) Attach to existing task or new job:
New Job
is there a way to avoid this page? I want to publish straight without gettting this page