Now there are a lot of X icons after deleting some files form the system that hase been published.
I'm not sure what you mean by "system that hase been published". I hope you don't mind my asking a simple question, but did you submit these deleted files?-F
Yes i have submitted the Files to staging and production then after some days i deleted the files in the Development (Interwoven).Thanks
Hi,it is not really clear if you submit the delete-version of deleted file in your workarea...If you have submitted a file from workarea to Staging and you want to delete it,you have to delete it in your workarea and submit this delete-version to staging.If you don't do this, you can see a lot of X icons (with pencils) in your workarea.