Hi,TeamSite 6.5 (SP 2) Solaris 8.I am using teamsite groups for one of our projects. When user edits some files and upload it back to teamsite, it is changing the teamsite groups for the file to his unix group. If the file is Submitted it will change the group to the teamsite group assigned.Is there a way this can be avoided so that the after editing and uploading the file it will retain the teamsite groups itself?Thanks and Regards,DMC