Hello-We have a number of branches that are used as training sites for a custom content management application. the training involves editing content, moving it to staging, taking an edition and deploying it. I need to write a script that will reset these sites to their initial edition and delete all the editions that were created during the training.My plan was to write a script that would:-Create a new workarea based on the initial edition of the current workarea-delete all editions (looks like there is no CLT for this...will need to manually delete from the filesystem)-delete the current workarea-rename the new workarea to the old oneDoes this seem to be the best way to go about this? Any advise would be appreciated.thanks,Howie