TeamSite 6.5 sp1 on SolarisScenario (all users using cc-std):1. User1 edits a file (file is copied to local file system).2. User1 saves file locally.3. User1 cancels the next step of the Edit wizard, which results in the copy of the file being left on the local filesystem.4. User1 unlocks the file to allow User2 to edit the file.5. User2 edits the file and completes the wizard to upload changes to Teamsite.6. User2 unlocks file to allow user 1 to edit the file.Now, when User1 clicks 'Edit' he/she is not presented with a confirm message asking whether he/she wants to overwrite the local copy with version from TeamSite. Instead the local copy is opened automatically. User1 must manually remove the local copy from local filesystem before he can edit the version of the file containing User2's edits.I realise that this is not the 'normal' way of working but it has happened and has caused confusion for the users here. Is this the way TeamSite is designed to work in 6.5?If so, it is a change to the way it worked in 5.5 and seems a bit inflexible and short-sighted. Surely, it would be better to provide the user with the option to overwrite their local copy with the new version, or keep the local version (as used to happen in 5.5).Or is this not working as it should be?