Hi ,I have a doubt regarding the workflow "My jobs and ALL jobs".Once i select All jobs it shows list of all jobs from all the workareas.Is it posible to configure for particular workarea.Thanks
If Editor select all jobs he can see the Workflow created by author.If he selects my jobs he is not able to see the workflow created by author to Editor.