Hi!We are using TS 6.5 SP3.When you place the marker in the readonly fields item or placing the marker anywhere in the DCR outside the fields (items) and A backspace pressed once removes the "Save", "SaveAs" & "preview" & the second backspace removes the entire DCR items.Is there any solution for this problem?Thanks!