Hi there,
I am developing using TeamSite 6.5 SP2, and I have a branch which have several workarea (products, promotions, and etc.), and in each workarea, I have one DCT.
[+]branch
[+]products (workarea)
[+]tm (category)
[+]products (type)
[+]data
[+]presentation
datacapture.cfg
[+]promotions (workarea)
[+]tm (category)
[+]promotions (type)
[+]data
[+]presentation
datacapture.cfg
After I press submit the workarea to staging, then do a get Latest. I notice that both workareas are visible is to others.
In the content center, how and where can I configure the permission setting to restrict the user from
products not to see the DCT in
promotions workarea, meanwhile the user from
promotions not see to the DCT in
products workarea.