User A edits/creates a xmlcontent in a workarea, user B tries to edit the file & gets the error "File is already locked by 'user A' in this workarea." We use submit locking. Content writers in the same workarea could edit each others files until we upgraded from TS 6.0 to TS 6.1. What could be the possible cause..TS 6.1 / AIX 5.2
User A & B logs in as editor. Even if the content is locked by user A, when User B could override the lock & edit the file. That was how it worked while we were on TS 6.0.
Thanks Natasha...We had this functionality working on TS 6.0. The editor role user B could unlock the content & edit the content, when it was locked by user A...Strangely, its not working on TS 6.1.