I am confused as to who is allowed to perform Actions > End Job. It seems that anyone can.Is there a way to customize this?Thanks!
TeamSite 6.7.1Windows 2003 ServerSeems that an author who is not the owner or creator of the job can end the job. That seems odd to me ...
When I look at their credentials, they are an author on one branch, an Administrator on two (2) other branches, and also an "Editor" role is listed, but not for any specific branch.I have no idea how they were assigned the editor role, they are not part of the editor.uid configuration file.I also noticed, that be default, the workflowUser role has the ability to "End Job". Would you recommend removing this?Thanks for any guidance you can provide on this.