We have presentation templates that are used only for previewing and presentation templates that are used only for generating. Is there a way, when a user clicks the Preview button to only show them the "preview" presentation templates that they can chose from? Same thing for generating. We do have _preview in the file name of each of our preview templates so we can distinguish between them, but we have found that users are having a hard time understanding the difference.
Edited by ccya99 on 09/27/02 01:57 PM (server time).