OS: Windows TS: 6.7.2 SP1Dear All,Since upgrading from TS 6.5 SP2 to TS 6.7.2 SP1 we are experiencing a strange issue. When we edit a generated file, make a change in the form, save the file, we are warned that the file has been modified and do we want to overwrite. However, if I edit the DCR I do not get the same problem. Neither, the DCR nor the generated file is modified. I have even deleted all the Workareas and the problem still exists.Help!!!!!!!Lee