Hi All...I am encountered strange scenaria in my worklfow.My workflow is running twice. I mean Teamplate_script is running twice. ( Start JOb and Cancel buttons are appeared two times in workflow screen) .I added logging but unable to find out cause.Could anybody help for this issue.I am attaching screenshot of my workflow screen.
Thanks for your repsponces.In my log, I am getting duplicate information. But not able to understood why this is happenging.I am not able to anything in forum.. :-(Could you please refer any KB article for this....Thanks Dip
Thanks for your information. But I am not sure how "When running a workflow, do not forget to ... " line is displaying in my workflow screen. Is it through any code?