We would like to prevent users from using Edit With, Download, Update and Import for DCRs. We want to restrict fields which fields can be edited by particular users and don't want there to be any back doors to over-writing content.Edit With can be a useful feature and we would prefer not to disable it entirely for particular roles. Has anyone had experience turning it on or off by Folder or File Type?