Hi,What's happening while delete the file from workarea?Because It's changing the file group from Branch specific to global group.I need to know how to control the group change while deleting the file. It's happening before submit the file to staging area.Please advise.Thanks,Vens
Thanks.Here is my ans.What version of TS (including service pack and patch information)?Version: Interwoven TeamSite 6.7.1 Service Pack 1 Build Number: 68040 What platform / OS is TS running on?Solaris 10.What do you mean by "changing the file group from Branch specific to global group"?We have teamsite group for each branch. (ex- United States for US branch and wokarea)The file is there in CMS, the file group is "United States", If I delete it will get change to iwglobal (this the unix global group).Think It will help you to understand my situation.Thanks,Vens