Hi, my customer wants people to force use versioning in Collab from the moment when they upload a document. I was thinking to redirectect to the DocumentVersionStartConfirm.shtml after the upload, but when uploading a document one gets returned to the parent folder, and the oid of the just uploaded document is not "known" to send to the redirection page. Anybody an idea ?
tks
Herman