Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
workareas
nk300
i deleted some files in workarea, but still they are showing in staging area, looks like do not have permissions to delete.
is staging area files are protected from users deleting .
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
vpatel
Staging is read only. Submit the deletion from your workarea to the Staging area and it'll be removed from the Staging area. This is very basic functionality of the product.
jagadesh
R you trying to delete files from physical location(Back end). U can do anything in Staging and Edition folders. Just look into the Teamsite documents
nk300
thanks experts for the reply, started learning Teamsite