When I make changes to templating.cfg in GUI, new version is being cereated.and upon uploading this new file this new version comes in effect. If I want to go back to earlier version, I click on properties tab and click on versions and I get to see different versions. I can choose earlier version and click on revert and that version will come in use, is this right ?The version which is in use does not have revert button on it, right ?thanks