We have multiple workflows that follow the basic form of Submit => Test => send to group approve => deploy to prod.Users can resubmit after test if changes are necessary. We have a 15 day timeout link on the "send to group" task to prevent the users from leaving unattended workflows sitting for more than two weeks. It sends an email reminding them that they need to kill the job or move on and then moves them to a second approval task. After the next 15 days the job is killed.Looks like the timeout starts counting down the first time that they activate the "send to group" task. So if they repeatedly edit and submit the content for two weeks the email will still get sent.Anyway to reset a timeout link? If we use a script to set the link timeout duration will the value refresh each time?