Hi All,I am working on TS 6.1 SP2 Solaris 9 platform.I have created a OS group called "wep".We have 2 workares(ALL, WEP) in a branch.I have configured only few DCTs in the WEP workarea.WEP workarea have only access to "wep" group.There are only 2 users in the "wep" group.When I login standard interface with the user who is part of "wep" group, he is only able to see "WEP" workarea.But in the "New Forms" portlet area, that user able to see some other DCTs which are not accessible to him and part of ALL workarea.I dont know why those DCTs are displayed to the user who is part of "wep" group.How can I remove those DCTs from "New Forms" portlet.Thanks in advance..