I am having a problem with conflicts when submitting files to STAGING.
I clear out STAGING (i.e. delete files from WORKAREA and then submit - direct with OVERWRITE mode turned on), then I rebuilt a workarea and submit to STAGING. I am presented with conflicts. The directory I am trying to submit (WORKAREA vpath) has been deleted from STAGING. But why does this happen? STAGING is empty.
Anyone have ideas on this one?
Thanks.
Lucas Cochrane
lcochrane@dc.com