When I upload modified files , 1) file moves to content store workarea from local work area. 2)when I click on submit, file moves from workarea in content store to staging area in content store.This means, whenever files are in staging they are in content store only, right ? When we download file from content store, it comes from work area only , right ? So when I submit file from workarea to staging, two copies are created, one is in workarea and other one is in staging , right ?thanks