Hi all--Has anyone else observed that when setting the "lock_on_modification" value to "false" via Toolkit application_custom.xml configuration, the DCR locking behavior works correctly (locks on "edit", unlocks on "cancel") but SitePublisher .page files do not unlock automatically when canceling an update? Could I be missing a configuration setting somewhere?Thanks for any tips!Paul