Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Error when reusing old file name
System
Hi,
We're running TS501 and TST501.
If I try to generate a new DCR from one of my templates, and I give it the same name as an earlier, deleted DCR, it will ask me if I want to overwrite the existing DCR (which was deleted earlier).
If I look in my templatedata/data directory with WebDesk or with windows explorer, there is no such DCR of course.
Anyone come across this? How did you solve it?
Thanx,
Håkan
Hakan
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
manju166
this is a bug in Version 5.0.1, Interwoven has released a service pack for this bug and several others.
The link below will give you more details.
https://support.interwoven.com/kb/kb_show_article2.asp?ArticleID=48493