Hi All,We are on TS 6.7.1, OD 6.1, Solaris 10.A very strange issue of favorites getting changed has been reported by one of the TS users.A user with a master role has its favorites mixed up with another user.Also, when the user with the master role logs on to TS, his last state is not recovered. This usually happens when the password has been shared with someone else.Could it be the issue of user profiles getting mixed up?Thanks,Natasha.