While deleting some files from workarea, I get a popup from TS asking me if I really want to delete this file. I have to type yes, in the field to delete this file.I am not getting this popup while deleting all files ? Why is that ?When I was deleting DCR, I got this popup. I imported a file in the workarea and deleted this file. When I deleted imported file, I did not get any popup.TS6.7.1 SP1, w2ke EE SP3Pls explain.
I just created one DCR and deleted it. But this time it did not ask anything.This DCR was not submitted. So why did it not ask this time ?
Probably because you never submitted it - just a guess though.