You can click on properties against the workarea and change it.K
That would be to easy (-: If I click on properties for that workarea I want to change, I got only the information that the sharing option is set to "private", but this option is not editable.Alexander
Sorry, I was speaking from a TS 6.7.x perspective. What Boris said should work if you can submit all your content to STAGING which may not be desirable if you have multiple workareas and your changes cannot be propogated to other workareas
Why, Because of the multiple workareas?Thanks,