Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Submit
nk300
when users perform submit from workarea to staging area, who are all the default users get notified of this process, is it the webmaster of the site , if so can additional users be notified of this submit process.
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
nipper
This is a workflow question and you need to ask whoever wrote your workflow. This is not a standard part of TS but it is a common customization.