Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Removing screen after edit
AndreasJN
Hi
After the users has edit a file and click the finish button they are presented with a new screen containing the following (see attach file):
1. "Next Action"
2. "Attach to existing task or new job"
How do i remove this screen. It its removed from our other TeamSite system but i can't seem to make it disappear on this setup.
TeamSite master users are not presented with this screen so i guess its something with permissions?
TeamSite 6.7.2 on windows server2003
Thanks in advance
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
chetansethi
There is a workflow of type tt_data associated on the branch or DCR and that is why you are getting the screen. The master user is not getting the screen because the workflow might be only for other roles. Please check your available_templates.cfg file and remove the entries there.
AndreasJN
I've now updated the available_templates.cfg and removed the section that actived the workflow and it worked like a charm.
Thank you