All,
I am still trying to figure out some of the nuances of the WebDesk interface. When I add a user to a group I always have to throw iwreset -a in order for the change to take effect in WebDesk. Is this action necessary? Or am I missing something?
Thanks.
Lucas Cochrane
lcochrane@dc.com