hican we remove previous version of a file as in suppose i want to "delete" 1st version of a file ,it seems it is not possible or may be i am missing something looking forward for some guidance from experts,regards,mav
Normally you would not want to interfere with the TS Store historyFile's previous version is located in certain Edition. Sure, you can find out which one and delete this Edition.You will probably lose versions of other Files as well along the way