...user deletes data from one of the WA and submits it, will cause deletion of data from Staging...
We have total 9 work areas. Accidentally, few days back, I found data from Staging folder for one of the workareas has been deleted. For all other workareas, data in Staging folder is still present.
Please explain how you are determining: The one workarea does not see data from the staging areaThe other workareas do see data from the staging areaThe statement that you can see both does not really make sense (to me) - so perhaps it is the manner in which you are deducing this that is wrong - because staging is either populated with content or it isn't - it cannot be both.
There are 9 Workares. Each has seperate Staging area.
There are 9 Workares and each has Staging folder.For e.g Branch A - Workarea,Staging,EditionBranch B - Workarea, Staging, Edition.. etc.. like this, There are 9 Workares. Each has seperate Staging area.Only for one branch, data from Staging folder has been deleted. for all others, its still there. Thanks Vinit
If you have any editions, it may be a good place to start looking for the content.