HI All,I am using teamsite 7.2.1, where in each branch i am having configuration,staging,editions,workareas in parallel. But in old version there is no option of configuration. so now i need to hide(or make it readonly) the "Configuration" according to client requirement. Please help me how to do that?Thanks in advance.
I do not believe that you have the option to hide the 'configuration' piece - that's part of the product.Also - and I haven't checked this myself - does that show up for all users or only for Master and/or Administrator users? It should only be of concern if it is the former - and then you could try taking it up with Support (but I wouldn't hold my breath expecting a solution right away)
It shows regardless of role.