Win 2003 / TS 672 SP2We have enabled tt_data for a workflow and accessing via CC STD.When we edit the DCR, typically the transition button would display "Next" and upon clicking that, it will take to the workflow selection screen.But weirdly, many times, instead of "next" button, "Finish" button is appearing and upon clicking that, the DCR is saved and the window closes without invoking the workflow (which is the behavior of Finish). The question is, why sometimes, it displays "Finish" button. If we logout and login again, then the "Next" button is appearing. This is happening on all DCRs, in Firefox and IE 7.Can anyone shed some light on this?Alternatively, can we configure that, workflow to be invoked upon clicking the "Finish" button as well?
Alternatively, can we configure that, workflow to be invoked upon clicking the "Finish" button as well?