Hi,I am using teamsite 6.7.2. We have created a branch "Help And Support" and created a workarea "on-device-help". I have set the group permission of the workarea as "Help_And_Support"I create a new file in this work area and when I go look at its properties it shows me group "customer"(which seems to be the default group of the user) instead of the WorkArea group "Help_And_Support"How to overcome this problem?Please find screenshots attached