Hi all,I got a question regarding the Site Map in Sitepublisher. We'd like certain users to only see the sitemap and create new nodes in it but NOT modify the actualy Site Map. Others on the other hand should be able to modify the Site Map. Anybody know how to achieve that?Cheers