I have deleted a file from Workarea. I need to restore this file from staging. I go to Staging area, select the file deleted from WA and when I clicl on Edit tab, I dont see "copy To" option in there. Why is it so ? How can I restore file from Staging to workarea ?
when I select "versions" , revert option is greyed out. Why is that ?Secondly, why do I not get "Copy To" option ? If I want to copy file from staging to workarea, how can I do that ?
Below information will help people to understand your problem and also to provide a better solution:[font=Arial][color=#333333]TeamSite versionYour role (if version is 6.5)Your role on that branch (if version is post 6.5)