Hi, we have say xyz node in our sitemap which has a xyg.page assigned to it.now we don't want to show this xyz.page temporarily for some time . so for this i went to sitemap tab and xyz node and did the following1. selected No link for this node from the Link Type drop-down .2. Unchecked 1. Visible in production site. 2.Visible in breadcrumb. 3.Allow child nodesand published the sitemap .But when i directly typed the url in the browser i am still seeing the xyz.page.Do i need to delete the node?Do i need to do some thing else?replies are appreciated .. Thanks in advance..