I'm not sure about cause and effect - but if you were added twice at the OS level - does that mean they gave you two different UIDs? Or just that they have two completely identical entries for you?I'd suggest making sure things are fixed on the OS, then get yourself removed and then re-added to TS - and see if the problem persists.