I have 13 versions of a file in staging. If I delete file from workarea and submit it to staging, will it delete all versions in staging ? If I want to delete few versions from staging, how can I do that ?
You can't delete the particular version of the file, because they all exist in the STAGING, and you can't do any operation with STAGING content.